top of page

Life's Journal PT 1

Hello guys, what up? Today, we are talking about how my life was before I came to the US of A.

Where to begin, well I will begin with when I was born. I was born in the chilly month of December, however where I was born it wasn't nowhere close to cold or freezing. It was warm, and right now you must be thinking I should be in the Caribbean Islands, right? Well, you are Completely Right!!!

Yes, I was born in the Country of Jamaica, My Mother is from there, and my Father was born there, my 3 sisters are from there, my 2 brothers are from there. Yeah, all of my family is from Jamaica. Okay to make you all guess when I was born. Here is two hints to make you get close:

1: Born In December

2: I am turning 14 soon

Now comment down below when was I born.



I know you laughing right now.😆😆

13 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page