top of page

Naruto Chat 3 revealed

I will be uploading Naruto Chat 3 during the weekend possibly on Saturday if not then on Sunday. I am truly sorry if I miss the deadline. It's just that I am truly busy with my homework, I am in Grade 8 and I am taking High School classes. So if I either miss the deadline or the chat is lacking imagination, I apologize. However, If you guys do like it then please like, subscribe and comment down below what you want to see in the next video. I am thinking about Naruto getting in his first fight and somehow people respect him for winning against the " boss of the school " who is Shikamaru (The master of the shadows) and Sasuke (The ladies man) . I need to see some love on this post and on the Naruto Chat 3 video. I will also try to do some reactions I just need to figure out how to do it, and find apps that actually help. So I will be back with some more info about Naruto chats and the reaction videos. Also if you guys are wondering I will be doing a face reveal when I reach 1,000 subscribers on Youtube and 2,000 followers on all of my social media. Thank you for all of your support

9 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page